Geeky Cinephile Musings…
I don't pontificate, I blather.

Geeky Cinephiles Unite is up and running!

FINALLY!!

This damned thing is working.  I apologize for the many problems that we experienced in the setup.  I should’ve known better than to think I could create a website from scratch AND a blog, having never done either before.  SCORE! So! Here’s my first post for the discussions soon to follow, sent in by a fellow cinegeek:

http://www.parkcorner.com/blog/?feed=rss2

Discuss! Enjoy!

2 Responses to “Geeky Cinephiles Unite is up and running!”

  1. You go. I’m so proud 🙂

  2. Aw.You did it!


Speak yer piece, friend...

