Geeky Cinephile Musings…
I don't pontificate, I blather.

I’m going to buy a tee shirt that says, “I just saw Melancholia, and it made me happy!!”

Holy mother of God, how I love Lars Von Trier. I took copious notes and there is a MASSIVE blog —
naw, fuck “blog.”
This…will be…an ESSAY.
An essay on how wonderful Melancholia is.
But you have to wait until at least November 18th.
Why?
Because I won’t have time to write until I’m on a plane headed to NC, on November 17th, that’s why.
So wait, my little pretties….wait…breathe, breathe…

In the meantime, I give you a lovely behind the scenes photo:

No Responses to “I’m going to buy a tee shirt that says, “I just saw Melancholia, and it made me happy!!””

Speak yer piece, friend...

