Geeky Cinephile Musings…
I don't pontificate, I blather.

C’mon horror film fans! Take this one-question quiz!!

I saw this woman yesterday out and about.  As soon as I saw her, I did a double take, and then I said, “Are you _____________?” To which she smiled shyly and replied, “Yes, I am!” I then proceeded to flip out on her a bit, making us both blush in the process, but thankfully she said I made her day with my enthusiasm, and I told her she made my millennium.

Just for fun, I am testing y’all’s (yes, I just did that) horror film intelligence.  WITHOUT CHEATING, who is she, and what horror film did she appear in? (I’m actually really looking forward to these answers!!) This is a picture of how she looks now (which, admittedly is not far from how she looked then):

 

Guess who I am?

Guess who I am?

 

 

GO!!!

9 Responses to “C’mon horror film fans! Take this one-question quiz!!”

  1. By the way, I cannot tell a lie here. I called her by her character’s name, as I had no idea what her real name was. But same difference. If you can guess the character and/or the film, you’re super cool…just…like…me. 😀

  2. I want two guesses. Either Linda Blair from The Exorcist or that woman from The Texas Chainsaw, the one with Matthew McCoughnehy (butchered the spelling of his name, I know)

  3. Nope! Linda Blair runs her own Pit Bull rescue now, btw. Odd fact.

  4. I’ll give a hint: She is in a film that is part of a series.

  5. I def don’t think it’s Linda Blair… I wanna say it’s Rosemary’s Baby, cuz you know… it’s funny :). Hmmm…. my guess is, well, I really can’t tell- and I’ve been studying her pic for at least a minute or two. One of the twins from The Shining?

  6. Army of Darkness lady?

  7. Haha! These are great! Funny that there’s been, like, a gajillion views, but only two people daring to answer. God bless y’all for stepping out!! I’ll post the answer tomorrow. Still hoping my wee quiet readers will open their mouths…er, type. Or summat.

  8. She would be from Nightmare On Elm St, and I’ve been informed that it is the third in the series.

  9. Ooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhh SNAP!! That is totally right!!! This is Penelope Sudrow, better known (to me, at least) as “Jennifer, the girl who got her head slammed into the TV?!?!?!?!?? OH MY GOD THAT’S SO COOL!! WHAT WAS IT LIKE BEING IN A FREDDY MOVIEOHMYGODIGREWUPWATCHINGTHATMOVIEOHMYGODOHMYGOD.”

    Congrats, DSHANEC!! You win…the satisfaction of knowing that you rock!


Speak yer piece, friend...

